TOGETHER, WE CREATE

Making a change towards circularity takes the effort of everyone: the textile industry, certification and legal authorities, media and, last but not least, consumers.

 TEAM

PARTNERS

INNOVATION PARTNER

The Migros Pioneer Fund looks for and supports ideas with social potential. It enables pioneering projects that break new ground and seek out forward-looking solutions. Its impact-oriented funding approach combines financial support with coaching services. The Migros Pioneer Fund is part of the Migros Group’s social commitment and is funded by the Migros Group with around CHF 15 million annually. For further information: www.migros-pionierfonds.ch

CERTIFICATION PARTNER

EPEA Switzerland develops and implements Cradle to Cradle® products and services for various businesses. EPEA Switzerland is an accredited assessment body for the Cradle to Cradle Certified® certification.

KNOWLEDGE PARTNER

The STF Swiss Textile & Fashion Institute has been THE centre of excellence in the textile, fashion and lifestyle industry in Switzerland since 1881. It offers numerous training and further education courses, from basic training to a Master’s degree. With its incubator and makerspace, STF provides CIRCULAR CLOTHING with an optimal working environment. In close collaboration, STF and CIRCULAR CLOTHING want to promote the topics of sustainability and Cradle to Cradle® design and provide relevant information and educational offers to young start-ups and other stakeholders.

NETWORK PARTNERS

SUBSCRIBE AND JOIN OUR NETWORK

Learn about valuable insights and get inspired!

GEMEINSAM GESTALTEN WIR

Um einen Wandel in Richtung Kreislaufwirtschaft zu vollziehen bedarf es der Anstrengung aller: der Textilindustrie, der Zertifizierungs- und Rechtbehörden, Medien und nicht zuletzt der Verbraucher.

 TEAM

PARTNERS

INNOVATIONSPARTNER

Der Migros-Pionierfonds sucht und fördert Ideen mit gesellschaftlichem Potenzial. Er ermöglicht Pionierprojekte, die neue Wege beschreiten und zukunftsgerichtete Lösungen erproben. Der wirkungsorientierte Förderansatz verbindet finanzielle Unterstützung mit coachingartigen Leistungen. Der Migros-Pionierfonds ist Teil des gesellschaftlichen Engagements der Migros-Gruppe und wird von Unternehmen der Migros-Gruppe mit jährlich rund 15 Millionen Franken ermöglicht. Weitere Informationen: www.migros-pionierfonds.ch

ZERTIFIZIERUNGSPARTNER

EPEA Schweiz entwickelt und implementiert Cradle to Cradle®-Produkte und -Dienstleistungen für verschiedene Unternehmen. EPEA Schweiz ist eine akkreditierte Bewertungsstelle für die Cradle to Cradle Certified® Zertifizierung.

WISSENSPARTNER

Die STF Schweizerische Textilfachschule ist seit 1881 DAS Kompetenzzentrum für die Textil-, Mode- und Lifestyle-Branche in der Schweiz. Sie bietet zahlreiche Aus- und Weiterbildungskurse an, von der Grundausbildung bis zum Master-Abschluss. Mit ihrem «Incubator und Makerspace» bietet die STF CIRCULAR CLOTHING ein optimales Arbeitsumfeld. In enger Zusammenarbeit wollen STF und CIRCULAR CLOTHING die Themen Nachhaltigkeit und Cradle to Cradle®-Design fördern und jungen Start-ups und anderen Stakeholdern relevante Informationen und Bildungsangebote zur Verfügung stellen.

NETZWERKPARTNER

ABONNIERE DEN NEWSLETTER UND TRETE UNSEREM NETZWERK BEI

Lerne wertvolle Erkenntnisse kennen und lass dich inspirieren!